AN INCREDIBLE KEYNOTE STORY

FOR YOUR EVENTS

Keynotes

Axel Alletru's various interventions are aimed at companies seeking to motivate, engage and inspire their teams. A difficult year? New challenges in perspective? A lack of motivation that is felt in your company? Don't wait any longer, instill a positive dynamic in your company and allow your employees to gain height .

Axel's interventions are not intended to give “lessons”. The goal is simple, to share a life story with you, so that it resonates with you. Everyone must find their own path and the adequate resources to move forward.
Resilience, surpassing oneself and positivity are the key words of Axel's conferences. Thanks to his fighting mentality, his motivation and his unfailing optimism, he was able to make the most of his life experience to transmit today a message with a very strong impact !

As a speaker and high-level athlete, Axel delivers his life journey with authenticity and simplicity , he shares the different lessons that life has taught him. He looks back on his accident which left him paraplegic and the actions he had to take to bounce back and therefore walk again against all odds.

Axel also shares the keys that allowed him to reconvert, rebuild and triumph once again in a sport that was completely unknown to him.

All Axel Alletru conferences are produced under the label The Trusted Agency , whose mission is to promote sustainable performance through shared trust.

Keynote Themes

Seminar & Congress

In opening or closing, start your year in a positive energy

Resilience

Bouncing back and adapting is the key to success

Disability

Can be a principle key of cohesion and performance in business

Transcendence

How to identify your limits and go beyond them ?

Team spirit

Individual performance requires collective spirit

Performance

How to achieve performance and maintain it over time ?

MAKE YOUR SEMINARS MEMORABLE !

To achieve your communication objectives, internal or external, you need personality to engage your audience and convey your messages . Make your annual seminar memorable with an extraordinary life story and a high-level athlete's journey.

  • An extraordinary life story. Do take height to your colleagues.
  • Make your seminars memorable and inspire a positive dynamic in your company.

NEW CHALLENGES TO COME ?

A difficult year? A lack of team cohesion? New challenges in perspective? Allow your teams to put things into perspective and instill a positive dynamic in your company . Behind every successful company, there are motivated and committed employees . Reveal the true potential of your employees and achieve performance in business as well as in high-level sport.

  • Motivate and resource your employees
  • The business manager, like the high-level athlete, must surround himself from a strong team
  • Disability, a vector of cohesion and performance

Collaboration Modalities

Duration of the keynote

The duration of a keynote varies according to your constraint. The content can be adapted to your context so that you can deliver the key messages you want. Axel’s keynote can therefore vary from 20 minutes to 1 hour 30 minutes.

Geolocation

Axel Allétru leads more than 40 keynotes every year and has more than 100 clients around the world. He travels all over France and around the world. The keynote can be given in French or in English, Physically or Digitally.

Prices

The keynote price includes the preparation and the presence. The price depends on the number of participants, the location of the keynote, the context and the physical and digital impact generated.

Please contact us for a quote.

Digital Visibility

By using Axel Allétru's services, you make sure to reach a community of around 30,000 people of professionals and general audience engaged on Axel's social networks. A promotional post could also be included in the proposal, thank you for consulting us.

A question about the conferences ?

What are the themes of your keynotes ?

In an authentic story, Axel tells us about his life story, the different experiences he had after his accident and his paraplegia, his success in walking again and his journey as a High Level Athlete before and after the accident. From this story, Axel underlines the different parallels between his personal experiences and the experiences a business can encounter, with the aim of inspiring and helping the audience to gain height and motivation. 

Resilience, motivation and surpassing oneself are the key words of Axel’s keynotes.

You therefore have the choice between the original format (see the extract from the conference in TedX format) or the contextualized format where you specify the purpose of your keynote and we adapt it to the messages you want to deliver.

What are the geographical areas of intervention ?

 We operate throughout France and throughout the world. 

Can we adapt the keynote’s content ?

We adapt each keynote according to the customer's requests. You are free to define the message to deliver to your audience, we adapt the course of the keynote so that your goal is achieved.

In addition to the keynote, is there a Question/Answer session with the audience ?

Indeed, after each keynote there are 30 minutes of questions and answers with the audience. There followed a more friendly and intimate exchange with Axel at his stand.

 A book dedication session and photo-taking can also be scheduled after the keynote.

What are the terms for keynote’s booking ?

The interested company can send its request via the contact form or directly to contact@axel-alletru.comWe will get back to you to collect all the information concerning the keynote in order to make an appropriate proposal. 

Testimonials

“I attended Axel's conference as a guest, I was impacted to the point of bringing it in as a gift for my colleagues. »

Monabanq  CEO
Monabanq

“Axel did us the honor of speaking at the annual general meeting in the Carcassonne region. Resilience, mentality and determination are great values that Axel represents and transmits. » “I attended Axel's conference as a guest, I was impacted to the point of bringing it in as a gift for my colleagues. »

Agricultural credit  Regional manager
Agricultural credit

Axel did us the honor of speaking for the PREC, in front of the decision makers of Cambrai. Mental, courage and determination are great values that Axel represents and transmits. An example to follow, an inspiration for our personal and professional life. Personally, Axel is modest, friendly and generous. A beautiful meeting !

Forever Living Managing Director France
Forever Living

A pure joy to listen to it, we come away different with a desire to deal with the relative difficulties of our daily life. Surpass yourself, move forward, seek the objective, Axel is the ambassador par excellence of these essential values. A beautiful meeting, a superb memory! Thanks Axel! I will not fail to follow your exploits on the Dakar

Lifestone General manager
Lifestone

We were lucky and privileged to have attended Axel's conference! An incredible story told by an extraordinary man (who is out of the ordinary!). We come out different, stronger. Definitely, there will be a before and an after this evening! Thanks Axel!

Sports Business Club Member
Sports Business Club

We are in professions where we can have drops in morale, less well, like in sport. Nevertheless, thanks to you, thanks to your story, thanks to the way of recounting your ordeals, my colleagues and I were able to understand that perseverance, desire, self-sacrifice are vectors of professional and/or private success. . Your conference is a real catalyst for desire. To finish Axel, you didn't know it was impossible, you did it. See you soon !

Quintésens Group Hauts de France Regional Director
Quintésens Group

Axel did us the honor of speaking for the PREC, in front of the decision-makers in Cambrai. Mental, courage and determination are great values that Axel represents and transmits. An example to follow, an inspiration for our personal and professional lives. Personally, Axel is modest, friendly and generous. A great meeting!

EventoCom Agency  Manager & Creator of tailor-made events
EventoCom Agency

#GOGREEN2024

Goal : 100.000 TREES by 2024

For each keynote organized with Axel Alletru, 10 trees are planted in a region in the world in collaboration with our partner Reforestation. But, Axel wants to go further in the engagement process. At the end of the keynote, Axel and his team distribute unique digital codes to people allowing them to plant a tree for free thanks to Axel !
Discover the # GOGREEN2024 project now !

Planted Trees

Contact Axel Allétru

Did Axel Allétru’s journey touch you? Did his fighting mentality fascinate you? Make your business seminar a success! Don't hesitate to book the next conference, Axel will be able to give your teams the motivation and inspiration they need to succeed. You can request their availability by filling out the contact form.

If you would like more information or have any questions regarding Axel's keynotes or partnerships, please do not hesitate to send us your requests.

* For all media requests, please address your requests via this form as well mentioning #media.

Creation of a website

×

Hello!

Click one of our contacts below to chat on WhatsApp

× Hello, would you like a question about my Conferences or Team Building?

Une histoire incroyable

Au service de vos évènements

CONFÉRENCES & INTERVENTIONS

Les différentes interventions d’Axel Alletru s’adressent aux entreprises qui cherchent à motiver, engager et inspirer leurs équipes. Une année difficile ? De nouveaux challenges en perspective ? Un manque de motivation qui se ressent dans votre entreprise ? N’attendez plus, insufflez une dynamique positive dans votre entreprise et permettez à vos collaborateurs de prendre de la hauteur.

Les interventions d’Axel n’ont pas pour objectif de donner des « leçons ». L’objectif est simple, vous partager une histoire de vie, pour qu’elle résonne en vous. Chacun se doit de trouver sa propre voie et les ressources adéquates pour avancer.
Résilience, dépassement et positivité sont les maîtres-mots des conférences d’Axel. Grâce à son mental de combattant, sa motivation et son optimisme sans faille, il a su tirer le meilleur de son expérience de vie pour transmettre aujourd’hui un message à très fort impact !

En tant que conférencier et athlète de haut niveau, Axel livre son parcours de vie avec authenticité et simplicité, il partage les différentes leçons que la vie lui a enseigné. Il revient sur son accident qui l’a rendu paraplégique et les actions qu’il a dû mettre en place à son niveau pour rebondir et donc remarcher contre toute attente.

Axel partage également les clés qui lui ont permis de se reconvertir, se reconstruire et triompher une nouvelle fois dans un sport qui lui était complètement inconnu.

Thématiques d’intervention

Séminaire ou congrès

En ouverture ou en clôture, commencez votre année dans une énergie positive

Résilience

Rebondir et s’adapter, c’est la clé de la réussite

Handicap

Vecteur de cohésion et de performance en entreprise

Dépassement de soi

Comment connaitre ses limites et les dépasser ?

Cohésion d’équipe

La performance individuelle passe par la performance collective

Performance

Comment atteindre la performance et le rester dans la durée ?

Rendez vos séminaires mémorables !

Pour atteindre vos objectifs de communication, interne ou externe, vous avez besoin de personnalité pour engager votre audience et transmettre vos messages. Rendez votre séminaire annuel mémorable grâce à une histoire de vie hors-norme et un parcours d’athlète de haut niveau.

  • Une histoire de vie hors-norme. Faites prendre de la hauteur à vos collaborateurs.
  • Rendez vos séminaires mémorables et insufflez une dynamique positive dans votre entreprise.

De nouveaux challenges à venir ?

Une année difficile ? Un manque de cohésion d’équipe ? De nouveaux challenges en perspective ? Permettez à vos équipes de relativiser et insufflez une dynamique positive dans votre entreprise. Derrière chaque entreprise qui réussit, il y a des collaborateurs motivés et engagés. Révélez le vrai potentiel de vos collaborateurs et atteignez la performance en entreprise comme dans le sport de haut niveau.

  • Motivez et ressourcez vos collaborateurs
  • Le dirigeant d’entreprise, comme l’athlète de haut niveau, doit s’entourer d’une équipe solide
  • Le handicap, un vecteur de cohésion et de performance

Modalités d’intervention

Durée de la conférence

la durée d’une conférence varie selon votre contrainte. Le contenu peut s’adapter à votre contexte pour passer les messages clés que vous voulez. La conférence d’Axel peut donc varier de 20 minutes à 1 h 30.

Géolocalisation

Axel Allétru anime plus de 40 conférences par an et compte plus de 100 clients à travers le monde. Il se déplace partout en France et dans le monde. La conférence peut être faite en français ou en anglais, en présentiel ou en digital.

Tarifs

Le tarif de la conférence inclut la préparation et l’animation. Le tarif dépend du nombre de participants, du lieu de l’intervention, du contexte et de l’impact physique et digital généré.

Merci de nous consulter, une offre appropriée vous sera adressée.

Visibilité Digitale

En faisant appel à la prestation d’Axel Allétru, vous vous assurez de toucher une communauté d’environ 30.000 personnes de professionnels et grand public engagés sur les réseaux sociaux d’Axel. Un post promotionnel pourrait être aussi inclut dans la proposition, merci de nous consulter.

Une question sur les conférences ?

Quels sont les sujets de vos interventions ?

Dans un récit authentique, Axel nous raconte son histoire de vie, les différentes expériences qu’il a vécu après son accident et sa paraplégie, sa réussite de remarcher et son parcours d’Athlète de haut niveau avant et après l’accident. A partir de cette histoire, Axel souligne les différents parallèles entre ses expériences personnelles et les expériences vécues en entreprise, dans le but de relativiser et de permettre à l’audience de prendre de la hauteur. 

Résilience, motivation et dépassement de soi sont les mots-maîtres de nos interventions.

Vous avez donc le choix entre le format original (voir l’extrait de la conférence en format TedX) ou le format contextualisé où vous précisez le but de votre intervention et nous adaptons la conférence à votre message.

Quelles sont les zones géographiques d’intervention ?

 Nous intervenons sur toute la France (Dom-Tom inclus) et dans le monde. 

Peut-on adapter ou moduler l’intervention ?

Nous adaptons chaque intervention selon la demande du client. Libre à vous de définir le message à passer à votre audience, nous adaptons le déroulement de l’intervention de façons à ce que votre objectif soit atteint.

En plus de la conférence, y’a-t-il des échanges avec l’audience ?

Effectivement après chaque intervention il y a 30 minutes de questions réponses. S’en suit un échange plus convivial et intime avec Axel au niveau de son stand.

 Une séance dédicace et prise de photo sont également possibles durant les interventions.

Quelles sont les modalités d’intervention en entreprise ?

L’entreprise intéressée peut envoyer sa demande via le formulaire de contact ou directement à contact@axel-alletru.comNous reviendrons vers vous pour collecter toutes les informations concernant l’intervention afin de vous faire une proposition adéquate. 

Témoignages

« J’avais assisté à la conférence d’Axel en tant qu’invité, j’ai été impacté au point de le faire intervenir comme un cadeau pour mes collaborateurs. »

Monabanq   PDG
Monabanq

«  Axel nous a fait l’honneur d’intervenir pour l’assemblée générale annuelle dans la région de Carcassonne. Résilience, mental et détermination sont des grandes valeurs qu’Axel représente et transmet. » « J’avais assisté à la conférence d’Axel en tant qu’invité, j’ai été impacté au point de le faire intervenir comme un cadeau pour mes collaborateurs. »

Crédit Agricole   Responsable région
Crédit Agricole

« Le pouvoir du mental, la force de la résilience, un destin hors norme... un immense MERCI Axel Allétru d’être intervenu sur scène dans le cadre de notre séminaire Forever Living Products France. Un témoignage inspirant et utile dans un axe personnel tant que professionnel. » « Axel nous a fait l’honneur d’intervenir pour l’assemblée générale annuelle dans la région de Carcassonne. Résilience, mental et détermination sont des grandes valeurs qu’Axel représente et transmet. » « J’avais assisté à la conférence d’Axel en tant qu’invité, j’ai été impacté au point de le faire intervenir comme un cadeau pour mes collaborateurs. »

Forever Living  Directeur général France
Forever Living

Un pur bonheur de l'écouter, on en ressort différent avec une envie d'en découdre avec les difficultés toutes relatives de notre quotidien . Se dépasser, aller de l'avant , aller chercher l'objectif, Axel est l'ambassadeur par excellence de ces valeurs essentielles . Une belle rencontre, un superbe souvenir ! Merci Axel ! Je ne manquerai pas de suivre tes exploits sur le Dakar

Lifestone  Directeur général
Lifestone

Nous avons été chanceux et privilégiés d'avoir assisté à la conférence d'Axel ! Une histoire incroyable racontée par un homme extraordinaire (qui sort de l'ordinaire !). Nous en sortons différents, plus forts. Définitivement, il y aura un avant et un après cette soirée ! Merci Axel !

Sport Business Club  Membre
Sport Business Club

Nous sommes dans des métiers où nous pouvons avoir des baisses de moral, des moins-bien comme dans le sport. Néanmoins, grâce à toi, grâce à ton histoire, grâce à la manière de conter tes épreuves, mes collègues et moi-même avons pu comprendre que la persévérance, l’envie, l’abnégation sont des vecteurs de réussites professionnels et/ou privées. Ta conférence est un vrai catalyseur d’envie. Pour finir Axel, tu ne savais pas que c’était impossible, tu l’as fait. À très vite !

Groupe Quintésens  Directeur Régional Hauts de France
Groupe Quintésens

Axel nous a fait l’honneur d’intervenir pour le PREC, devant les décideurs de Cambrai. Mental, courage est détermination sont des grandes valeurs qu’Axel représente et transmet. Un exemple à suivre, une inspiration pour notre vie personnelle et professionnelle. Personnellement, Axel est modeste, sympathique et généreux. Une belle rencontre !

Agence EventoCom   Gérante & Créatrice d'événements sur mesure
Agence EventoCom

#GOGREEN2024

Objectif : 100.000 arbres d’ici 2024

Pour chaque conférence réalisée avec Axel Alletru, 10 arbres sont plantés dans une région dans le monde en collaboration avec notre partenaire de Reforestation. Mais, Axel veut aller plus loin dans la démarche. A la fin de la conférence, Axel et son équipe distribuent des codes uniques aux équipes leur permettant de planter un arbre gratuitement grâce à Axel !
Découvrez le projet #GOGREEN2024

Arbres plantés

Contactez Axel Allétru

Le parcours d’Axel Allétru vous a touché ? Son mental de combattant vous a fasciné ? Réussissez votre séminaire d’entreprise ! N’hésitez pas à réserver la prochaine conférence, Axel saura redonner la motivation et l’inspiration nécessaires à vos équipes pour réussir. Vous pouvez demander ses disponibilités en remplissant le formulaire de contact.

Si vous souhaitez obtenir des informations supplémentaires ou si vous avez des questions concernant les interventions d’Axel, n’hésitez pas à nous envoyer vos demandes.

*Pour toutes les demandes médias, veuillez adresser vos requêtes via ce formulaire également.

3 + 13 =

fr_FRFrançais
en_GBEnglish (UK) fr_FRFrançais